What Do The Tarot Cards Tell About Your Zodiac Sign

What Do The Tarot Cards Tell About Your Zodiac Sign
Author : Admin

Date : 01 May, 2019

Zodiac signs are the most preferred way to know about your personality and unique traits. The twelve zodiac signs provide us a deep insight into the characteristics, behaviors, and interests of a person. It tells us everything what we want and what we need to do in our life. However, it is never enough. The curious human nature always wants to know the different layers of one’s personality.

Tarot cards are another way to know about you and unravel your personality type. Till now, you might have used the Tarot for the purpose of guidance or to find the right path of success. But you might be the unknown fact of Tarot that it can also open up the different sides of your personality and tell you about your hidden traits.

It is surprising that each zodiac sign is linked to a certain Tarot card of Major Arcana. The archetypal figures on Tarot card are linked to a personality trait and share a lot about the type of person and their characteristics. By understanding these images you may know the essence of a person and can predict the challenges they will face in their future.

So, let’s check out what these tarot cards share about your personality based on your zodiac signs:

Aries: The Emperor

The Emperor is a strong leader and knows how to use his charm and power to get what he wants.  It signifies that you are loyal and always ready to help your friends in time of distress. You use your authority and logical power to achieve your goals. The royal figure gives you the power to nurture your loved ones.

Taurus: The Hierophant

The Hierophant represents a teacher and mentor. It compels you to become an avid reader and strengthen your curiosity to learn new things.

People with this zodiac signs can feel their inclination towards spirituality and divine power. It also suggests seeking the teacher who may guide you in the time of confusion.

Gemini: The Lovers

The presence of two figures in the Lovers card represents the dual nature of Gemini. It brings the challenge to weigh up your choices carefully and choose the righteous option. The card encourages you to follow your passion and keep it a priority while taking big decisions. It is a reminder to stick to morality and personal integrity always even in the most adverse times.

Cancer: The Chariot

The Chariot signifies one’s dominant and controlling nature. You have the vigor to chase your dreams. It encourages you to control your emotions and overcome your fears.

No matter how much you are afraid to leave your secure confinements, it asks you to follow your dreams and heed whatever your inner voice is telling you.

Leo: Strength

This card signifies the strong power of Leo. Like the strong lion, you are full of courage and can overcome any obstacles in the path of success.

It also shows the situations that will test your mental and physical ability, and thus advises you to stand strong without any fear. The Strength also indicates the need to differentiate between the ego and self-esteem while using your power in sensitive matters.

Virgo: The Hermit

The image of Hermit represents the solitude and reluctant nature towards the outer world. It shows the weariness of sensitive Virgo in this materialistic world.

You may need to listen to your inner voice and refrain from depending on others for your own happiness. This is also a sign to take a retreat from the outer world and spend more time with yourself.

Libra: Justice

The figure of Justice card resembles the feeling of fairness. Like Libra, it encourages you to weigh desires against the needs. It urges to keep the emotions and feelings aside and make a fair deal in life.

The card of Justice represents harmony in life and thus compels you to balance all the aspects of life.

Scorpio: Death

The Death card of Tarot signifies the Scorpio’s characteristic of transformation. It speaks of the upcoming changes and shows the need to adapt according to them.

You may feel the urge to move forward and leave the negativity behind. The never trusting nature of Scorpio is your power to be saved from deceiving people in the period of changes.

Sagittarius: Temperance

You are impatient Saggitarius and thus need the patience of Temperance. It advises you to be steady through the obstacles and employe necessary changes to stand strong in your life.

Being a Sagittarius, slowing down may sound restrictive to you but a little carefulness before taking any step will be fruitful for you. Try to make a balance in hard times with your understanding and awareness.

Capricorn: The Devil

You seek stability and always put your desires and passions on stake to achieve it. The Devil card in your reading shows that this feeling is binding you and you need to get rid of it soon.

You need to lose your practical attitude and look at the lighter side of life otherwise you will end up with an unhappy and boring life.

Aquarius: The Star

Aquarius, you live by your own rules. You love freedom and could not compromise it in any situation. The card of the Star supports your free-spirited nature and encourages you to leave everything that is stopping you to go further.

The image of the Star symbolizes the Aquarius traits to balance between stability and intuition. It advises you to use your intuitive and confident nature to achieve what you dream.

Pisces: The Moon

The Moon is associated with dreams and emotions which perfectly symbolizes the Pisces. It is a reminder to listen to the inner voice while dealing with sensitive situations.

Pisces, you can do wonder when you harmonize with nature’s cycle and use them to strengthen your positive energy. It shows your emotional and compassionate nature towards others.

Life becomes easy when you heed the divine advice. Follow what has been shared by the ruling tarot card of your zodiac signs and you can get the straight way to happiness and success.

Leave a Comment